TBLC Staff

Click on a staff member to learn more

Jim Walther


Executive Director

Elise Aiello


Member Services Coordinator

Matthew Smith


Systems Administrator

Victoria Mclean


Continuing Education Assistant

Mike Thompson


AskaLibrarian Web Programmer

Kelly McDonald


Continuing Education Manager

Tobias “Toby” Riesterer


Media Content Producer

4042 Park Oaks Blvd. Suite 430 Tampa, Fl 33610 813-622-8252

Click on our address to see us on a map.

 

FOLLOW US

 

Jim is TBLC’s 5th Executive Director as we celebrate our 40th year. He brings to the position decades of strategic leadership and management in libraries, teaching, and publishing.

813-622-8252 x102 jim@tblc.org

Elise manages our member outreach, communications and video programs.

813-622-8252 x107  elise@tblc.org

Matt manages technology, technical support, troubleshooting and web services for all of our programs and services.

813-622-8252 x101   smithmm@tblc.org

Vikki assists with the TBLC Continuing Education program and Florida Library Webinars.

813-622-8252 x105   McleanV@tblc.org

Mike handles the web programming for Ask a Librarian

mike@tblc.org

Kelly manages Ask a Librarian and the TBLC continuing education workshops and conferences.

813-622-8252 x108   kelly@tblc.org

Toby is TBLC's videographer. He produces video content for TBLC and for libraries in our service region.

813-622-8252 x106   tobias@tblc.org