813-622-8252

Staff

Jim WaltherExecutive Directorjim@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 102
Vickie FrostAdministrative Services Managerfrostv@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 104Vickie manages accounting, financial auditing, human resources, and employee benefits. She manages the Florida Statewide Delivery Service.
Elise AielloMember Services Coordinatorelise@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 107Elise manages our member outreach, communications and video programs.
Tobias "Toby" RiestererMedia Content Producertobias@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext.
106
Toby is TBLC's videographer. He produces video content for TBLC and for libraries in our service region.
Matt SmithSystems Administratorsmithmm@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 101Matt manages technology, technical support, troubleshooting and web services for all of our programs and services.
Kelly ImageKelly McDonaldContinuing Education Managerkelly@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 108Kelly manages Ask a Librarian and the TBLC continuing education workshops and conferences.
Vikki McLeanContinuing Education Assistantmcleanv@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 105Vikki assists with the TBLC Continuing Education program and Florida Library Webinars.

4042 Park Oaks Blvd. Suite 430 Tampa, Fl 33610 813-622-8252

 

FOLLOW US