Charlie ParkerExecutive Directorcparker@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 102Charlie is responsible for the overall operation and management of TBLC. Builds and maintains relationships with the community, libraries, library organizations, and governing board. Represents the Consortium at the regional, State and national level.
Beth FarmerAssistant Directorfarmerb@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 103Beth assists in the overall operation, management of the organization, strategic planning, grant writing and budgeting. She manages TBLC's Continuing Education and Florida Library Webinars.
Elise AielloMember Services Coordinatorelise@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 107Elise manages our member outreach, communications and video programs.
Vickie FrostAdministrative Services Managerfrostv@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 104Vickie manages accounting, financial auditing, human resources, and employee benefits. She manages the Florida Statewide Delivery Service.
Doug FuriatoWeb Programmer/Developerfuriatd@tblc.orgDoug is the web developer for Ask a Librarian.
Kelly ImageKelly McDonaldSpecial Projects Coordinatorkelly@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 108Kelly manages Ask a Librarian and the TBLC mini-conferences and other events.
Vikki McLeanContinuing Education Assistantmcleanv@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 105Vikki assists with the TBLC Continuing Education program and Florida Library Webinars.
Tobias "Toby" RiestererMedia Content Producertobias@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext.
106
Toby is TBLC's videographer. He produces video content for TBLC and for libraries in our service region.
Kira SmithAsk a Librarian Practitionersmithk@tblc.orgKira staffs the statewide Ask a Librarian desk on weekends.
Matt SmithSystems Administratorsmithmm@tblc.org813.622.8252 ext. 101Matt manages technology, technical support, troubleshooting and web services for all of our programs and services.

4042 Park Oaks Blvd. Suite 430 Tampa, Fl 33610 813.622.8252

FOLLOW US